References - Jens Wazel

Healing | Heilung

- Esalen Institute | Retreat center in CA | esalen.org

Felix Falkenhahn | Therapeut und Lehrer in Berlin | felixfalkenhahn.com

- Kathrin Keller | Hypnotherapeutin in Berlin kathrin-keller.com

Anke Mehrholz | Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie in Berlin | ankemehrholz.de

Dance | Tanz

Soul Motion | Official website, training booklets, newsletters | soulmotion.com

Anneli & Michael Molin-Skelton | Movement facilitators worldwide |  sineceramovement.com

Dancing Idylle Soul Motion in Marin County | dancingidylle.com

Tamara Romaniuk | Movement teacher in Berlin | livingfromyoursoul.org

Arts | Kunst

Jessica Jobaris | Modern dance choreographer in Seattle | jessicajobaris.com

Parktheater Edelbruch | Theater in Berlin | facebook.com/parktheateredelbruch


Other | Anderes

- Corporate Language Solutions | Intercultural coaching in Berlin | clsinfo.de

LensCulture Portrait Awards  | My entry was among the top-rated entries in 2017 | lensculture.com

Powered by SmugMug Log In